Congratulations to Our Emmy Winners & Nominees

Nominations for the 73rd Emmy® Awards were announced July 13. Congratulations to our Guild nominees!

The Emmys will be broadcast on Sunday, Sept. 19 on the CBS Television Network and will be available to stream live and on demand on Paramount+. The 2021 Creative Arts Awards will be broadcast on Saturday, Sept. 18 (8:00 PM ET/PT) on FXX.

Outstanding Contemporary Hairstyling

WINNER**** Pose • Series Finale • FX Networks

Barry Lee Moe, Department Head Hairstylist

black-ish Our Wedding Dre • ABC •

Nena Ross Davis, Department Head Hairstylist

Stacey Morris, Barber

Ka’Maura Eley, Co-Department Head Hairstylist

Enoch Williams IV, Key Hairstylist

Robert C. Mathews III, Barber

Marcia Hamilton, Additional Hairstylist


Mare Of Easttown • Sore Must Be the Storm • HBO

Lawrence Davis, Co-Department Head Hairstylist

Outstanding Period and/or Character Hairstyling

The Mandalorian • Chapter 16: The Rescue • Disney+

Maria Sandoval, Department Head Hairstylist

Ashleigh Childers, Key Hairstylist

Wendy Southard, Hairstylist


Ratched • The Dance • Netflix

Chris Clark, Department Head Hairstylist

Natalie Driscoll, Assistant Department Head Hairstylist

Dawn Victoria Dudley, Hairstylist

Michelle Ceglia, Personal Hairstylist

George Guzman, Additional Hairstylist

Helena Cepeda, Additional Hairstylist


WandaVision • Don’t Touch That Dial • Disney+

Karen Bartek, Department Head Hairstylist

Cindy Welles, Co-Department Head Hairstylist

Nikki Wright, Hairstylist

Anna Quinn, Hairstylist

Yvonne Kupka, Hairstylist

Outstanding Contemporary Hairstyling for a Variety, Nonfiction Or Reality Program

Dancing with the Stars • Finale • ABC

Kimi Messina, Key Hairstylist

Gail Ryan, Key Hairstylist

Jani Kleinbard, Additional Hairstylist

Amber Maher, Additional Hairstylist

Roma Goddard, Additional Hairstylist

Regina Rodriguez, Additional Hairstylist

Megan Massey, Additional Hairstylist

Arrick Andersen, Additional Hairstylist


Legendary • Pop Tart • HBO Max

Jerilynn Stephens, Department Head Hairstylist

Kimi Messina, Key Hairstylist

Dean Banowetz, Hairstylist

Kathleen Leonard, Hairstylist

Suzette Boozer, Hairstylist

Dwayne Ross, Hairstylist

Tamara Tripp, Hairstylist

Johnny Lomeli, Hairstylist


RuPaul’s Drag Race • The Pork Chop • VH1

Curtis Foreman, Department Head Hairstylist

Ryan Randall, Hairstylist


The Voice • Live Top 17 Performances • NBC

Jerilynn Stephens, Department Head Hairstylist

Amber Maher, Key Hairstylist

Kimi Messina, Hairstylist

Dean Banowetz, Hairstylist

Dwayne Ross, Hairstylist

Regina Rodriguez, Hairstylist

Stacey Morris, Hairstylist

Robert Ramos, Personal Hairstylist

Outstanding Contemporary Makeup (Non-Prosthetic)

Euphoria • F**k Anyone Who’s Not A Sea Blob • HBO •

Doniella Davy, Department Head Makeup Artist

Tara Lang Shah, Assistant Department Head Makeup Artist

Outstanding Period and/or Character Makeup (Non-Prosthetic)

Halston Versailles • Netflix

Margot Boccia, Make Up Artist

Ratched • Pilot • Netflix •

Eryn Krueger Mekash, Department Head Makeup Artist

Kim Ayers, Assistant Department Head Makeup Artist

Mike Mekash, Assistant Department Head Makeup Artist

Silvina Knight, Makeup Artist


WandaVision • Filmed Before A Live Studio Audience • Disney+

Tricia Sawyer, Department Head Makeup Artist

Vasilios Tanis, Co-Department Head Makeup Artist

Outstanding Contemporary Makeup for a
Variety, Nonfiction or Reality Program

Dancing with the Stars • Top 11 • ABC

Zena S. Green, Department Head Makeup Artist

Julie Socash, Key Makeup Artist

Donna Bard, Additional Makeup Artist

Sarah Woolf, Additional Makeup Artist

Alison Gladieux, Additional Makeup Artist

Victor Del Castillo, Additional Makeup Artist

Rosetta Garcia, Additional Makeup Artist

Lois Kawasaki Harriman, Additional Makeup Artist


Legendary • Pop Tart • HBO Max

Tonia Green, Department Head Makeup Artist

Tyson Fountaine, Key Makeup Artist

Silvia Leczel, Makeup Artist

Jennifer Fregozo, Makeup Artist

Glen Alen Gutierrez, Makeup Artist

Valente Frazier, Makeup Artist

Marcel Banks, Makeup Artist


Mariah Carey’s Magical Christmas Special • Apple TV+

Bruce Grayson, Department Head Makeup Artist

Angela Moos, Assistant Department Head Makeup Artist

James Mackinnon, Key Makeup Artist

Kristofer Buckle, Personal Makeup Artist

Deborah Huss-Humphries, Additional Makeup Artist

Julie Socash, Additional Makeup Artist


RuPaul’s Drag Race • The Pork Chop • VH1

David “Raven” Petruschin, Department Head Makeup Artist

Jen Fregozo, Makeup Artist

Outstanding Prosthetic Makeup

WINNER *** The Mandalorian • Chapter 13: The Jedi • Disney+

Brian Sipe, Department Head Makeup Artist

Alexei Dmitriew, Key Makeup Artist

Samantha Ward, Makeup Artist

Scott Stoddard, Makeup Artist

Pepe Mora, Makeup Artist

Cale Thomas, Makeup Artist

Carlton Coleman, Makeup Artist


Star Trek: Discovery • That Hope Is You, Part 1 • Paramount+

Glenn Hetrick, Special Makeup Effects Department Head

Mike Smithson, Special Makeup Effects Department Head

Hugo Villasenor, Special Makeup Effects Artist


This Is Us • There • NBC

Stephen Bettles, Prosthetic Designer

Elizabeth Hoel-Chang, Makeup Artist